Oklahoma’s International Bluegrass Festival is pleased to announce and congratulate the 23 winners of The Mike Clark Memorial Scholarship Fund for 2017 who received a total of over $8200 in music scholarships:

Amour Cariker (Ft. Gibson OK)
Katie & Sam Champion (Colorado Sprgs. CO)
Briana & Ethan Cowen (Sulphur OK)
Kaleb Glover (Marlow OK)
Kamryn Lee (Holdenville OK)
Maria McArthur (Crested Butte CO)
Hudson Marshall (Stillwater OK)
Arron & Preston Mayes (Vinita OK)
Gorden & Mary Parker (Mountain View AR)
Adelyn, John, Sadie, Seth & Stephen Russell (Guthrie OK)
Edith & Glenn Sigler (Joplin MO)
Elizabeth, Grace, & Samantha Williamson (Stillwater OK).

Your festival attendance and purchases at the annual OIBF Auction helps these young people pursue their dreams of becoming more accomplished musicians. Thank You and CONGRATULATIONS to the winners.

Click Here to join the email list to get email festival updates!